Workforce Investment Consortium
  Working for Eastern North Carolina
 

 


     




Hertford County JobLink Center
Hertford County JobLink Center Map

 

Name

Agency

Phone

Email Address

Lewis Hoggard
Job Link Manager/HRD Coordinator

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

(252) 862-1257

hoggardl@roanokechowan.edu

Krista Jernigan
ESC Office Manager

Employment Security Commission

(252) 332-2431

krista.jernigan@ncesc.gov

Tamara Cumbo
ESC Representative

Employment Security Commission

(252) 332-2774

tamara.cumbo@ncesc.gov

Aleta Tootle 
ESC Representative

Employment Security Commission

(252) 332-2431

aleta.tootle@ncesc.gov

Ja’Queta Pugh
Asst. HRD Instructor

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

 (252) 862-1257

pughj@roanokechowan.edu

Alice Sharpe
JobLink Greeter

Title V

(252) 862-1257

alicesharpe2@gmail.com

Shawanda Epps
WIA Career Consultant

CADA WIA

(252) 862-1257

sepps@nc-cada.org

Barbara Artis
WIA Career Consultant

Workforce Investment Act (WIA)

(252) 862-1297

bartis@nc-cada.org

 Belva Morris
Job Developer

Title V

(252) 332-4906

Belvamrrs9@gmail.com

Frances Sharpe
Job Developer

Title V

(252) 332-4906

frncssharp@yahoo.com

Jodi Aerts
Voc Rehab Counselor

Vocational Rehabilitation

(252)792-4035

jodi.aerts@dhhs.nc.gov  

   
 


Back to Top
 

Homepage / For Individuals / For Businesses / Consortium
Workforce Development Board / Region Q Staff Directory
Workforce Development Board Meeting Schedule / Region Q Youth Council Meeting Schedule
Youth Council / JobLink Centers / JobLink/ ESC/Job Openings / Related Links
 
Recognitions / Affiliations / Answers For You / Region Q Travel Forms
 

Design by Dawn Inc
dpinkham@gotricounty.com

Region Q Workforce Investment Consortium
2009-2013

Walter Dorsey
(252) 974-1815